Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - Dependable Strengths FREE Information Session

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - Dependable Strengths FREE Information Session

This FREE information session is designed for those who are interested in discovering more about Dependable Strengths and the scope of our training programs. We will provide insight into the facilitator training experience, highlight examples of how Dependable Strengths has been implemented in a variety of settings for career management, team-building, and the job search, in addition to describing the lasting benefits of the program.

 

Please register for this workshop if you wish to attend.

 

Thank you.

 

  • Date & Time

    Wednesday, September 21, 2022

    Online Zoom Session (Zoom link will be sent upon registering)

    Times:

    12:00 p.m. till 12:45 p.m. (Pacific Time)

      2:00 p.m. till 2:45 p.m. (Central Time)

      3:00 p.m. till 3:45 p.m. (Eastern Time)

     

$0.00Price