Dependable Strengths for Career Changers & Job Seekers (Virtual Workshop)

Dependable Strengths for Career Changers & Job Seekers (Virtual Workshop)

  • To help you successfully find meaningful work using the Job Magnet job-finding system; 
  • You will gain awareness of your unique strengths; increase your clarity, confidence and hopefulness about change; and gain effective skills for finding new work and life-direction
  • This is a virtual workshop held on Monday, Wednesday & Fridays for two hours each day, over a two week period.
  • Outcomes

    You will gain awareness of your unique strengths; learn effective strengths-based job-finding and interview skills; and connect with others.  Participants also commonly report increased confidence, motivation and hope following the workshop

  • Upcoming Offerings

    Upcoming Offerings

    September 20 - October 1

    Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays

    Days:

    September 20, 22, 24, 27, 29, October 1

    Times:

    12:00 p.m. till 2:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)

    2:00 p.m. till 4:00 p.m. (Central Time)

    3:00 p.m. till 5:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)

$100.00Price